©2018 DANA POINT HARBOR ADVISORY BOARD

2019 MEETING SCHEDULE

All meetings held at the DPH Sailing & Events Center Pilothouse Conference Room unless otherwise noted.

 

  • Monday, January 28, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

            Agenda | Minutes

  • Monday, February 25, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

            Agenda | ​Minutes

  • Monday, March 25, 5:00pm - 7:00pm  (Cancelled)

  • Tuesday, April 22, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

            Agenda | ​Minutes

  • Monday, May 27, 5:00pm - 7:00pm      (Cancelled)

  • Monday, June 24, 5:00pm - 7:00pm   (Cancelled)

  • Monday, July 22, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

            Agenda​ | Minutes

  • Monday, August 26, 5:00pm - 7:00pm   (Cancelled)

  • Wednesday, October 14, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

            Agenda | ​​Minutes (pending approval)

  • Monday, November 25, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

  • Monday, December 23, 5:00pm - 7:00pm